EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief : Dr. Chandrashekhar V. Murumkar
Principal
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email- principal@tccollege.org

Managing Editor: Dr. Sachin N. Gadekar
Vice Principal and Assistant Professor of English
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist-Pune, Maharashtra, India
Email- SN.Gadekar@tccollege.org

Executive Editor : Mr. Krushna V. Kulkarni
Assistant Professor of Economics
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra,India.
Email - KV.Kulkarni@tccollege.org

Members of the Editorial Boards:

Dr. Adriana Simoncelli
Department of Oriental Studies
Jagiellonian University of Cracow
Poland Institute of Languages and Literatures
of India and South Asia
Email-adriana.simoncelli@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Veronica Pastorino
Research Assistant
Expert Council of German
Foundations on Integration and Migration
Berlin, Germany
Email-veronica@pastweb.net

Dr. Monali Chatterjee
Assistant Professor
Nirma University, Ahmedabad, Gujrat
Email-monali.chatterjee@nirmauni.ac.in

Dr. Rajendra Madhavrao Kumbhar
HEAD Department of Library & Information Science
Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune.
Email -rajendra_kumbhar@unipune.ac.in

Dr. Vijay S. Bhagat
Associate Professor , Department of Geography
Agasti Arts, Commerce and Dadasaheb Rupwate College,
Akole-422601 , Dist.-Ahmednagar, Maharashtra(India)
Email -vsb@agasticollege.com

Dr. Niranjan R.
Assistant Professor, Department of Studies & Research in Economics
Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University Ballari, Karnataka
Email : niranjan@gmail.com

Dr. Ramraja Mote
Assistant Professor of English
SBM's Sou. Suvarnalata Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Vairag,
Dist.-Solapur, Maharashtra, India.

Mr. Amar Kulkarni
Librarian
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email - AK.Kulkarni@tccollege.org

Website Designed and Maintained by: Mr. Purushottam S. Dixit
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
AES’ Tuljaram Chaturchand College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Baramati.
Dist.-Pune, Maharashtra, India.
Email- purudixit@gmail.com ,PS.Dixit@tccollege.org